24 Jan

One of my brothers want to design her room. he confuse with the design rooms that will he used. then he asked my advice on how to design a nice room. because I am not an architect, I find room design examples from the internet. This is the room design that I found. I will also share with you. maybe this will inspire you in designing the room.
In my opinion, this room seemed a classic. For those of you who love the nuances of the past, I think this room is right for you. brown walls and white. I really like the brown color is selected as a soft brown. It’s very sweet. carpet too brown. just look at some furniture this room. cupboard for example, the color is very classic. it feels very comfortable. Simple design of this room, either from the arrangement or selection of color.

Leave a Reply

